5 Years & Counting

{BLOG-IVERSARY GIVEAWAY!}

Today, my little blog turns five. When I started blogging, I’d just finished drafting my first manuscript (it was awful), and my daughter was still napping twice a day (giving me plenty of time to figure out how Wordpress works). Over the years, I’ve posted about writing and books and life, and I’ve met dozens of wonderful people who’ve showered me with support and friendship.

I appreciate you all so much, and to demonstrate my gratitude, I’ve assembled a prize package to send to one lucky reader!

This giveaway is open internationally, and will close on Thursday, April 23rd, at midnight EST. The winner will be selected randomly. He or she will be notified Friday, April 24th.

Here’s what’s up for grabs…

Giveaway

Novels by a few of my favorite authors (Jandy Nelson’s I’ll Give You the Sun, Gayle Forman’s If I Stay, Morgan Matson’s Since You’ve Been Gone), plus a Tervis travel mug…

View original post 151 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

