Giveaway!

Ryane Zamora Beauty

Internet Friends!

It’s giveaway time!

This is a huge thank you for getting me to 150+ followers. I did not expect the outpour of love that I have received since starting my blog! This giveaway is open internationally and one winner will receive an Acrylic Lipstick Riser and an OCC Lip Tar of his/her choice!!

inner beauty 2inner beauty 3


Here are the rules to officially enter this giveaway:

1) You must follow my blog http://ryanezamorabeauty.wordpress.com

2) You must like and reblog this post

3) Finally, you must comment on this post telling me something that you like about yourself.

This giveaway will be open for two weeks, starting today Monday May 11th, 2015 and closing on Monday May 25th, 2015. I will contact the winner via his/her blog/email on Tuesday May 26th, 2015.

I really feel like this is important. You shouldn’t wear makeup to cover anything up. Everyone is beautiful the way they are- that’s why…

View original post 86 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

