MY FIRST GIVE AWAY! 1 Year Anniversary + 100 Posts!

Talking about Beauty

Hey Everyone!

I can’t say how excited I am for today’s post!😀

Throughout last week,  I achieved two blogging milestones. The Tuesday 12th May marked the first post I ever did. I hadn’t actually posted again after about a month or so, and only started posting regularly from the end of August. Nevertheless, that was when the journey first started!

Also, on Friday 15th May I posted my 100th post! I just can’t believe it! So much has happened in the past year and I’m so happy with my little corner of the internet🙂 There’s a lot that I still want to do and improve on, but hopefully that will come in time.

Most importantly, I want to thank each and every one of you for taking the time to read, comment and share. It is the time that you give to me and my blog that…

View original post 208 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

