Giveaway Time: Makeup Revolution Iconic Pro 1 & More

Helpless Whilst Drying

I am, a bit of a donut. If you remember back to my Makeup Revolution Haulat the start of last month, you’ll remember that I had a load of free items to giveaway that came free with my order. I placed, bar one item, the same order twice as I accidentally deleted something from my cart to qualify for all the free items when you spent over a certain amount, with the intention of sending them back. I just opened my drawer to discover, that I hadn’t sent these back – and it was now too late.

This however is good news for you.

View original post 158 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

