200 Followers: 1st Giveaway! (International)

Tatum Writes.

IMG_2106

Hi Lovelies!

I reached 200 followers yesterday which is a super big deal for me because WHAAAAT? I know, I know…there are soooo many bloggers out there with thousands and thousands of followers but I didn’t start out thinking that I’d even get 10 followers, plus I’m a total social media dummy so ya basically this is magic for me. I have decided to do my first giveaway to thank my awesome followers…and this giveaway is opened internationally because I literally have followers from all over the globe which is SO COOL. Here’s a breakdown of the items I will be giving away-

IMG_2108

♥ OPI Mini in Coca-Cola Red

♥ OPI Mini in Sorry I’m Fizzy Today

♥ OPI Mini in Mandarin Orange

♥ Etude House Play Nail 115 Pastel Glitter

♥ Benefit They’re Real! Remover (Travel size)

♥ Colourpop Shadow in Shop, Matte

I purchased an extra…

View original post 291 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

