YOU CAN WIN! BENEFIT GIVEAWAY! 😘

elliesprettylittlelessons

As you guys know, I went to the Debenhams Gala Event…and I won a Benefit Hamper! I only found this out yesterday when I got a phone call at work. But ANYWAY this is super exciting because, I am going to do a give away with 2 products I got in the hamper and they are……………..

Yeah….that’s right! A full size Benefit Push Up Liner in black and a “There Real!” Makeup remover sample! I brought this liner myself at the event and it creates the easiest cat eye ever!

I thought this would be a fun little feature so me to do and you guys to take part in!

The Rules!

  • Anyone can take part (as long as your following me)
  • Re blog this post.
  • Comment on this post your eye liner your using at the moment.
  • You can only enter once!

My boyfriend will be picking a winner…

View original post 30 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

