Thank you for 100 followers: Nails Inc Nail Polish Giveaway!!

Hannah McMartin


 

I am so grateful to all you lovely people who have started following my blog! I haven’t been blogging for long, so it’s great that there’s a small community of you out there supporting me! Since planning this post when I first reached 100, I’ve now gone up to 121 which is even more amazing!!

As a huge thank you I’ve decided to do a small giveaway. If you follow my posts regularly, you will realise how much I love nail polish. So, I thought it was only right to do a nail varnish giveaway!

 

This is a polish from the Nails Inc Nailkale polish range, which is the first superfood nail range made with kale extract to give you stronger, smoother and healthier nails; and, is worth £14. The colour I have chosen is called ‘Regents Park’, and is a fab colour for summer!

To enter just…

View original post 52 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

