100+ Follower Giveaway- Win Goodies Worth $120/Rs 7700,Open Internationally!

Mac-Elina

Hey Guys n Girls,

A few days back I promised to have a giveaway, so here it is “My First Giveaway“. This giveaway is because I reached 100+ followers and all the prizes are bought with my own money.This giveaway is international , so anyone can participate🙂 .  Since its my first giveaway, I will be giving some of my favorites(As seen in Pic Below)+ Mac lipstick of your choice to one lucky winner following me on WordPress.Dont be sad if you do not have wordpress,I have something for you as well🙂 Read on to know more.

100+ Follower Giveaway 100+ Follower Giveaway

I will be giving away prizes to 2 winners,1 winner from the people following this blog and the other winner will be chosen for people who do not have wordpress account but who do follow me on social media like instagram,twitter and facebook

View original post 313 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

