MAC Give Away – 150 followers – Thank you!

Sarah Shireen

Hello loves!

I am so super excited about this post and doing this give away! According to my stats I reached 150 followers on my blog a couple of days ago! Hurray! A big milestone! I’ve said in my previous posts that I would host a give away as a thank you when I’ve reached 200 followers. But since I am dying to do this give away, why not do it now!

First of all I would like to thank everybody who is following my blog andmy social media. Every day I’m so impressed by all the talented people behind the blogs. I hope you’re enjoying my blog as well and will continue to like it in the future. A massive THANK YOU to all of you!

If you want to know all about this GIVE AWAY, then keep on reading🙂

View original post 339 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

