500 Followers Giveaway! + 30 Days of Lipstick – Day 8

Bee Beauty

500 Followers Giveaway!

To celebrate gaining 500 followers here on WordPress and as a thank you, I’m giving away a Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick of your choice or aKat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick of your choice!

Rules:

  • Must be following Bee Beauty blog.
  • Must be following me on Instagram.
  • Reblog for an extra entry.
  • Must comment below which product and shade you would like to win.
  • Open internationally.
  • Winner will be chosen randomly.

Winner will be announced September 26 2015! I’ll contact you also.

Day 8 – Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Vampira

I never thought I would reach 500 followers. When I saw this today I was over the moon!

I can’t thank you all enough for following, reading, liking and commenting on my posts!

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to check out my Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter for…

View original post 5 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

