100 Followers Giveaway

Derpy Pink

This week I reached 100 Followers on my blog. Thank you so much for your support. I can’t believe this happened. So Excited!!!!!! ❤️💖🎉🎉😊😍🎊💫🎉💥❤️💖💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

I wanted to thank you all but hosting a giveaway on my blog.the first giveaway on my blog!!!! ☺️ After a lot of thinking I have decided to give away…. drum roll please…..

The Urban Decay Smokey Eye Palette

or

The Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette

The winner gets to pick between the two palettes. They are cult favourites and I am sure you will love them as much as I do 😘
The give away is open worldwide…. till 31-October, 2015

I will announce the winner on 4th November, 2015

How to enter

  1. Follow my blog or Subscribe via email
  2. One additional entry for following me on instagram
  3. One additional entry for following me on twitter
  4. One additional entry for liking my Facebook page
  5. One additional entry…

View original post 58 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

