Top 5 MAC Blushes & Giveaway!

nerdylibrariangirl

top five MAC blushes for fair skin
Hey there! I’m back. Its been a crazy busy month with work and I’ve had very little time for anything, especially blogging. The fall is the busiest time of the year for me. I thought I’d get back in the swing of things with a giveaway! I absolutely love MAC blushes and I thought I’d share my favourite MAC blushes for fair skin and at the end of my post I’ll reveal which of those 5 blushes I will be giving away to a subscriber!

In no particular order, let’s start with Cubic.

MAC Cubic MAC Cubic

Cubic is a satin finish. MAC’s description is “soft muted pink”. This was my first ever MAC blush and it was picked out for me by the SA. Its one of those blushes that doesn’t wow you in the pan, but its a very subtle, natural looking, neutral blush for fair skin. This one…

View original post 306 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

