LookFantastic Beauty Box GIVEAWAY!

DSC_0002

Giving is good, no? Ever wondered what it must be like to open a monthly subscription box? Well, if you have you can now enter my giveaway to win November’s LookFantastic Beauty Box!

DSC_0004

You know on rabiaqureshi.com I like to keep it simple. I don’t want you to have to do a dozen of different things in order to submit an entry, so the rules are simple and as follows:

1. Follow my blog at rabiaqureshi.com

2. Follow my Instagram at @missrqureshi

3. Leave a comment on this post to submit your entry. You can say anything, even a hello or tell me something about yourself. Anything at all.

That’s all.

This giveaway will end on Monday 23rd of November 2015. I will announce the winner on Tuesday 24th of November 2015.

Of course this giveaway is open internationally.

Good luck and thank you for your support!

RQ.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

