Day 6 ~ 12 days of Christmas Giveaways! Kat Von D

Living Disrobed

Christmas Giveaway Day 6

I can’t believe we are on Day 6 of Christmas Giveaways!! Half way already! That means Christmas is just around the corner and I have sooo much to do still! With just moving in to a new home this month, and trying to get it picturesque for the 28 people that will be here for Christmas dinner, I may be freaking out just a little bit :/ Not to mention that I haven’t even finished my shopping and with 4 kids, it takes a few hundred trips to the shops to get it all done. Time to kick into super mom mode and I will prevail!

View original post 249 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

