Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me 2015 Celebrate Mega Giveaway

Unboxing Beauty

 

My last giveaway for 2015!!   I want to thank all of my readers for supporting me, reading here and I have made some nice new friends!   Thank you ~ I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and I wish you a joyous New Year!

This  giveaway is open to both USA and  International Readers (basically anywhere the USPS can ship to) and is totally sponsored by me😀

End of 2015 Celebrate Giveaway

This is so YUGHEE that I had to take multiple photos of the items!   If you follow my blog, you know I like products that aren’t as well known ~ but I also include a nice variety of popular and lesser known products.   I march to the beat of my own drummer!!  haha

What the winner will receive ~ a package worth over $170.00 in retail value!    All items are BRAND spanking new!  All of…

View original post 937 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

