Giveaway 

Derpy Pink

I recently completely 6 months of this blog and also reached 300 followers which is probably why I am hosting this giveaway! Can’t thank you all enough for all your support.

 As I had mentioned a few posts ago, I will be doing a giveaway of the Kat Von D Mi Vida Loca Palette. I know it’s sold out in most places so this can be your chance to win it. I had reviewed this palette in a previous post, here. You can check it out!

  Isn’t it beautiful ☺️

 How to enter

  1. Must follow me on my Instagram @derpypink and tag atleast 2 friends in the comments
  2. One Additional entry if you follow this blog
  3. One additional entry if you follow my Facebook 😊

Rules

  1. Must follow my IG to enter
  2. If you already follow my IG your automatically entered for the giveaway!
  3. Similarly if you follow…

View original post 62 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

