Paco Rabanne Olympéa – A Scent Fit for the Gods – Fragrance Review and Giveaway

Candy Coated Closets

Rose Gold. I mean…there is a reason that I am obsessed with this color. Just look at Paco Rabanne’s Olympéa Eau de Parfum.DSC00084 ccccBeautiful right? The second that I saw the images hit the internet I knew…this was going to be one of those bottles that I collect and showcase in my glam room. From the dusty rose gold to the glistening rose pink and even the warmer copper blend, the packaging is absolutely stunning.DSC00080 cccThe concept for Olympéa is based on the idea of a modern Greek goddess that evokes strength, dynamism and conquests. The bottle is shaped like a laurel crown and adorned with a jeweled cap. It is the female counterpart to the masculine Paco Rabanne Eau de Toilette Invictus, which was inspired by the athletic spirit, competition and victory.

When I finally conquered my lust for the bottle, I sprayed it on my wrists for the first time and…

View original post 267 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

