Unboxing Beauty Finds For Me August 2016 Giveaway

Unboxing Beauty

I am way overdue to provide my readers with another giveaway!  This giveaway is totally hosted by me, myself and I ~ I have no sponsors or companies giving me stuff to giveaway! It is made possible by you, my readers, who use my links to provide me with a small commission.  Thank you so much and this is just a way for me to say thank you!  This giveaway is open to both USA and International Users.

This  giveaway is open to both USA and  International Readers (basically anywhere the USPS can ship to) and is totally sponsored by me😀

August 2016 Giveaway

This prize package is worth over $165.00

 

The highlights as there is SO MUCH stuff in here!

  • Banila Miss Flower & Mr Honey Mask $4.00
  • TonyMoly Bubble Mask Sheet  $6.50
  • Ciracle Snail Hydrogel $5.00
  • SK-II Mask $17.00
  • Cleomee Donkey Real Milk Oil Mask $2.50

View original post 776 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

