100 Followers Giveaway

BookBum

100-giveaway-white
Ahhh, oh my god guys, I can’t believe I’ve got over 100 followers! Thank you all so much!

As a little show of my appreciation I’m doing ANOTHER giveaway! Yes, you heard that right, ANOTHER GIVEAWAY!

This time I’m giving away a £20 ($25, €23) Book Depository order! All you have to do is be following my blog either via your WordPress account or email address (although register that you are at the link below otherwise it wont count it)! You can also earn extra entries by following my Twitter, Instagram and answering a question in the comments of this post (again, follow the link for the all the details).

There are no restrictions apart from that you must be from one of the countries that Book Depository posts to for FREE! A list of these countries is below (and link is below that)!

A – Andorra, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia…

View original post 204 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

